Email Received From JenniferLopez.com

This is an email sent from the official sent to the fans on the mailing list:

HEY, Joy —

JENNIFER NEEDS YOUR HELP
Have you checked out her “Hold You Down” video featuring Fat Joe? MTV.com is spinning it right here.
The clip made an appearance on TRL yesterday at #9. Nice work!!! Now we need to pour it on and take it all the way to the top for Jennifer.
It just takes a few minutes, each day to call 1-800-DIAL-MTV TODAY AND EVERY WEEKDAY
— AS MANY TIMES AS YOU CAN —
from 4:30PM – 5:00PM (Eastern Time)
from 3:30PM – 4:00PM (Central Time)
from 2:30PM – 3:00PM (Mountain Time)
from 1:30PM – 2:00PM (Pacific Time)
and request “Hold You Down”
Vote 24/7 online, too, right here — AS MUCH AS YOU CAN!
and help Jennifer take this track straight to #1!!

ROCK THOSE REQUEST LINES AT 106 & PARK, TOO!
Show the love for Jennifer at BET! Call “106 & Park” at 800-617-LIVE — TODAY AND EVERY WEEKDAY — between 5:30-6:00PM ET and request it! You can also vote 24/7 online at BET.com.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT!

GET ALL YOUR RINGTONES, WALLPAPER, IM ICONS, DOWNLOADS AND THE LATEST ON JENNIFER:
JenniferLopez.com

IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY….
GET JENNIFER’s REBIRTH CD OR DUALDISC
featuring the surround sound mix of the entire album, never-before-seen interviews with Jennifer and the producers of Rebirth, exclusive studio footage, & the “Get Right” remix video featuring Fabulous!

You’ll also get Jennifer’s Limited Edition Poster all online now in the SonyMusicStore for just $13.98!

Be sure and check out the “Get Right” remix video
— featuring Fabolous —
while you’re there!

5 Responses to “Email Received From JenniferLopez.com”

  1. Ashlee says:

    Jennifer is sooo cool . . . i love her soooo much . . . this cd is awesome!!!! I voted for Jennifer twice on TRL!

  2. Laura says:

    yeah i got that email to 🙂

  3. nadine says:

    me too:) and i hope everyone supports her:))

  4. marcus says:

    yea, i got that email. i think we personally need to get jennifer to number 1 on TRL and atleast get her on the 106 countdown. we just have to make sure people are voting! i try to vote atleast 5-8 times! im sure that if we all put our votes together, we can get her on the countdown. we just need to get her past…amerie with 1 Thing (which has been #1 for two weeks) ludacris with #1 spot (which has been #2 and #3 lately) and 50 Cent and Olivia with Candy Shop (which has been dropping. it was #4 a few days ago and has still been dropping!) so come on! lets get right and get jen on the countdown!

  5. veronica says:

    i love jennifer i vote her always on trl
    my daughter desiree ramirez is a very big fan
    i love the new perfume. =)