Yet Another MSN Chat in ‘Virtual In-store Party’

The Listening Party begins on Tuesday, February 22, at 1PM (ET) / 10AM (PT). Jennifer Lopez herself will log on Monday, February 28 at 7PM (ET) / 4PM (PT) for an online chat where fans around the globe can talk with Jennifer directly, preview the songs, and purchase the album.

Details here.

10 Responses to “Yet Another MSN Chat in ‘Virtual In-store Party’”

  1. Lucylover1986 says:

    Hopefully this will be a better chat than last time.

  2. Chris says:

    WHATZ UP, THIS YOUR BOY CHRIS A.K.A LIL’CHRIS.I JUST WHATZ TO SAID THAT J.LO BOOTY BIG AND SHE LOOK GOOD.I KNOW EVERBODY KNOW THAT,BUT JUST IN CASE. IIGHT REMANBER THIS YOUR BOY CHRIS.

  3. lightpop says:

    Hi Lucylover1986,
    I wanna ask ur about the msn chat which I have a huge trouble.
    Plz contact me if u see this message .
    Thanx a lot

  4. ashley says:

    i love jennifer lopez im a huge fan of hers but she needed to leave ben happy wedding j-lo and marc anthony love ashley

  5. adrian says:

    hello i think she is a good actress and dancer and singer GOOD LUCK wit Marc Anthony

  6. asimo says:

    hey, to the webmasters

    wud u have a transcript afta the chat is done?
    cos i dont fink i wud b able to make it, skl night lol
    i would realli appreciate it if ya do

    thanx

  7. jlofan says:

    yeah they will, they had the last one. 🙂

  8. Laura says:

    does anybody know the european time for the chat?

  9. Imko says:

    does anybody know the european time for the chat?
    ________________________________________________

    Yes, here in The Netherlands (Holland)
    It will be @ 1 a.m. So it won’t be the 28th here but already the 1st of march 😛
    What a time difference lol 😀

  10. Laura says:

    cool thnx, i’ll be there